Digital Workshop Wednesdays

Join us for digital marketing workshops on Wednesdays! We’ll be covering in-demand topics in-person at the Marigold Cultural Centre from 9am – 11am, and online from 7pm – 9pm for 12 weeks. Contact info@downtowntruro.ca with questions.
Google My Business

Google My Business

Wednesday April 7, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Getting Started with Shopify

Shopify Websites

Wednesday April 14, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Smartphone Photography

Smartphone Photography

Wednesday April 21, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Getting Started with WordPress

WordPress Websites

Wednesday April 28, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Building a Social Media Strategy

Social Media Strategy

Wednesday May 5, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Getting Started with Squarespace

Squarespace Websites

Wednesday May 12, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Google Analytics for Beginners

Google Analytics

Wednesday May 19, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Content Mapping & Development

Content Mapping

Wednesday May 26, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Search Engine Optimization

Search Engine Optimization

Wednesday June 2, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Paid Ads with Facebook

Paid Facebook Ads

Wednesday June 9, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Marketing with Mailchimp

Mailchimp

Wednesday June 16, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Paid Ads with Google

Paid Google Ads

Wednesday June 23, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL

Email Newsletter

Thank you for signing up for our email newsletter!
There was an error with your submission. Please try again.