Digital Workshop Wednesdays

Join us for digital marketing workshops on Wednesdays! We’ll be covering in-demand topics in-person at the Marigold Cultural Centre from 9am – 11am, and online from 7pm – 9pm for 12 weeks. Contact info@downtowntruro.ca with questions.
Google My Business

Google My Business

Wednesday April 7, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Getting Started with Shopify

Shopify Websites

Wednesday April 14, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Smartphone Photography

Smartphone Photography

Wednesday April 21, 2021

IN-PERSON
VIRTUAL
Getting Started with WordPress

WordPress Websites

Wednesday April 28, 2021

VIRTUAL
Building a Social Media Strategy

Social Media Strategy

Wednesday May 5, 2021

VIRTUAL
Getting Started with Squarespace

Squarespace Websites

Wednesday May 12, 2021

NOT AVAILABLE
Google Analytics for Beginners

Google Analytics

Wednesday May 19, 2021

VIRTUAL
Content Mapping & Development

Content Mapping

Wednesday May 26, 2021

CANCELLED
Search Engine Optimization

Search Engine Optimization

Wednesday June 2, 2021

CANCELLED
Paid Ads with Facebook

Paid Facebook Ads

Wednesday June 9, 2021

CANCELLED
Marketing with Mailchimp

Mailchimp

Wednesday June 16, 2021

CANCELLED
Paid Ads with Google

Paid Google Ads

Wednesday June 23, 2021

CANCELLED

Email Newsletter

Thank you for signing up for our email newsletter!
There was an error with your submission. Please try again.