Board of Directors of the Downtown Truro Partnership

as of January 17, 2017



President:            Jaime Rhae Oudemans (Clay Café)

Vice President:   Andrea Munroe (Enchanted Forest)

Secretary:            Rebecca Taylor (Pearl & Daisy Natural Soap Company)

Treasurer:           Nancy Frame (PricewaterhouseCoopers)

Past President:   Robin Young (Jean’s Flowers and Gifts)


Erin Eisner Melanson (Truro Centre)

Derek Forsyth (Nook & Cranny)

Sharon Geldart (Moments Boutique)

Rob Johnston (Pridham’s Studio)

Miriah Kearney (My HOME Apparel)

Mike Lesser (Etcetera Footwear & Fashion)

Adrian Lively (Sid Sells Signs)

Melissa Page-Webster (Cobequid Dance Academy)

Martin Trainor (Commercial Property Owner)

Ex-Officio Member

Danny Joseph (Councilor with the Town of Truro)